Please activate Javascript in your Browser.

A few sections of this website work with Javascript. In order to be able to use this website 100%, you must activate Javascript. Thank you.

2019

Our dates this year

January

News January 

Tuesday, 15 January - Thursday, 17 Januar 2019

MINT Project Day, Textilwerk LWL Bocholt.

Modules: Flight and Flying, Dyeing

Wednesday, 23 January - Thursday, 24 January 2019

MINT Project Day, Raesfeld Castle

Modules: Flight and Flying, Adventure Terrain Game

February

News February

Wednesday, 02 February 2019

MINT Project Day, Castle Iburg

Modules: New energies, Adventure Terrain Game

March

News March

Tuesday 19 March, 2019

MINT Project Day, Castle Iburg.

Modules: Cola, Adventure Terrain Game

Monday, 25 March 2019

MINT project day, at the Slangenburg, Doetinchem

Modules: Cola, Adventure Terrain Game

Tuesday, 26 March 2019

MINT project day, at the Slangenburg, Doetinchem

Modules: Cola, Adventure Terrain Game

April

News April

Wednesday, 03 April 2019

MINT Project Day, Singraven

Modules: New Energies, Cosmetics

Thursday, 04 April 2019

MINT Project Day, Singraven

Modules: New Energies, Cosmetic

Wednesday, 10 April 2019

MINT Project Day, Münster-Telgte Airfield

Modules: Flight and Flying, Airfield

Friday, 12 April 2019

MINT Project Day, Burg Vischering in Lüdinghausen

Modules: New Energies, Biogas Plant

May

News May

Tuesday, 07 May 2019

MINT Project Day, Drufabriek Ulft Oerlokaal

Modules: Cola, Adventure Terrain Game

Wednesday, 08 May 2019

MINT Project Day, Icer Ulft

Modules: Cola, Adventure Terrain Game

Wednesday, 08 May 2019

MINT project day, Egelborg, Legden

Modules: Flight and Flying, waters and visit of a windmill

Wednesday, 29 May 2019

MINT Project Day, Huis Bergh, S´Heerenberg

Module: Waters, Flight and Flying

June

News June

Monday, 03 June 2019

MINT Project Day, Huis Bergh, S´Heerenberg

Modules: Water, Flight and Flying

Friday, 14 June 2019

Widukind head rake championships

Tuesday, 18 June 2019 

MINT Project Day, Raesfeld Castle, Raesfeld

Modules: Cosmetics, adventure game

Tuesday, 25 June 2019

StaBiel kick-off event

Friday 28. June 2019

PlakARTive, Smoothie Stand & Presentation Bielefeld Commemoration

July

News July

Saturday, 06 July 2019

PIA summer celebration

August

News August

Monday, 08 August 2019

MINT Organization Meeting, Telgte

Wednesday, 14 August 2019

MINT organization meeting, castle Senden

September

News September

Tuesday, 17 September - Thursday, 19 September 2019

MINT project day, Voerden

Modules: Cosmetics, Adventure Terrain Game

Friday, 27 September 2019

MINT project day, castle Senden

Modules: Watercourses, Bridges and Arches, Adventure Terrain Game, "Soma cube"

October

News October

Thursday, 03 October - Saturday, 05 October 2019

Head rake world championship in Bielefeld

Thursday, 10 October 2019

Continuing education: STABIEL - Information on mental illnesses

Wednesday, 02 October 2019

MINT project day, Vischering Castle, Lüdinghausen

Modules: Cosmetics, Health

Wednesday, 09 October - Thursday, 10 October 2019

MINT project day, Kasteel Twickel, Delden

Modules: Waters, Flight and Flying

November

News November

Thursday, 07 November 2019

Continuing education: STABIEL - Information on mental illnesses

Wednesday, 06 November 2019

MINT project day, Drufabriek Ulft

Modules: Soldering, adventure field game

Tuesday, 12 November - Wednesday, 13 November 2019

MINT Project Day, Bentlage Monastery

Modules: Salt extraction, analysis of cola

Wednesday, 27 November - Thursday, 28 November 2019

MINT Project Day, Keppelborg House, Heek

Modules: Flight and Flying, Wind Energy, Company 2G

December

News December

Friday, 06 December - Sunday, 08 December 2019

Christmas tombola

From 06 to 08 December 2019, the Eckardtsheim Christmas Market with its special offers will once again be inviting you to Paracelsusweg, where we will again be represented with our own stand.

Wednesday, 11 December 2019

MINT Project Day, Icer Ulft

Modules: Dyeing, Enamelling, Flight and Flying